Return to Utricularia praelonga
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Robinson from Aptos, CA United States  
Shipping was fast and plant came in excellent condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5star service!!! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lindstrom  
The utriculia praelonga i ordered came in excellent condition, shipping was quick and prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend Predatory Plants to others cp buyers!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super shipping condition!! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Danton Ballard from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was very concern about my plants being dead because shipping was week overdue ( USPS fault not Predatory Plants), I spoke with Josh ( I think that's his name) who conveyed to me that the plants can last two week without dying and if I don't receive the plants by weekend he will send out another package. Well Josh was absolutely right the plants arrive in good condition and very moist. Thanks Josh for your exceptional customer service.

Danton L Ballard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to me ... had not heard of October 9, 2016
Reviewer: William Kaiser from Reno, NV United States  
Looked a little puny on arrival, but putting on new growth already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Griffith from Winchester, KY United States  
I keep reordering form Predatory Plants again and again.  It's such a great great deal for a new grower.  I don't have LFS, pots or anything hanging around.  Sometimes I can get the best deal, especially once I factor in shipping.  Some sites are $15 for shipping for one bare root plant.  I always compare the other sites versus PP.  I always get the best shipping prices from PP.

Plants are wonderful.  We'll see how they keep growing. They came quick, love the LFS.  I will continue to check PP for the plants I want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
My bladderwort arrived promptly and in great shape!  I split the plug in two and transplanted the halves into my bog garden.  They are acclimating well and are already sending up new leaves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy plant October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous from Henderson, NV United States  
First time Utricularia purchase, but plant arrived in great condition, something I've come to expect from predatory plants.  I recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bladderwort October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from Fredonia, PA United States  
Plug arrived with multiple flower stalks forming. Looking forward to seeing the blooms. Will be using Predatory Plants a lot more in the future to buy more awesome carnivores.

Update- Looking great and growing like crazy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not very exciting July 28, 2016
Reviewer: SunnyBunny from NY United States  
I'm not sure how they are doing. They look kind of weak and because all the actions are happening below the surface, it's not as exciting as Venus Flytraps. I heard its flowers are very pretty with nice fragrance but I feel like I don't have the optimum condition for the plant. I grow it indoor in a vase. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?