Return to Sarracenia rosea - Small
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty April 25, 2017
Reviewer: justin kline from bozeman, MT United States  
May Rosea pitcher Is very pretty, and came in healthy condition. It is a bit overloaded with pitchers, (that could be normal for all I know), but doesn't seem stressed at all. I'm a big fan of the shapes of its leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality! October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Graham Pont from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
I received my order a Drosera Aliciae, Capensis, Coccicaulis 'Alba', and a Rosae.

All of them came extremely well packaged! The attention put into packaging!! I highly recommend purchasing from them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Young plant with many pitchers October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Coleman from Topeka, KS United States  
The specimen of S. rosea I received in my order is a young plant (it still has baby pitchers on it), but it has many pitchers of different sizes.  The plant looks like a mound of pitchers.  My order was delayed somewhat because of the holiday, and some of the pitchers were pale in color, evidently due to lack of sunlight.  The plant is now growing in full sun with my other pitcher plants and is doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well packed and healthy October 12, 2016
Reviewer: kbaum from Hillsboro, MO United States  
My recent order of S. rosea was delivered while I was out of town, and sat at the post office for seven days before I returned and picked it up. I expected it to be in pretty bad shape, but the root ball was well rapped and still plenty moist. The plant overall was in excellent condition, and is starting to send out new growth. Great job, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Little Sarracenia October 11, 2016
Reviewer: jeremy feistner from bozeman, MT United States  
This plant is gorgeous and looks just like the pictures on the site! I am a very satisfied customer of Predatory Plants and look forward to ordering more plants in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia rosea October 11, 2016
Reviewer: L.A. Le from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The predator is thriving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular plant October 9, 2016
Reviewer: William Kaiser from Reno, NV United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sarracenia rosea July 2, 2016
Reviewer: jay williams from danville, VA United States  
item shipped in timely manner, packaged well, and received in fine shape. Will shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia rosea - Small July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Alice Edwards from Dickson, TN United States  
Great service, beautiful plants, well packaged, shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?