Return to Sarracenia purpurea heterophylla - Large
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S. Purpurea heterophylla July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Federal Way, WA United States  
Plant arrived in excellent shape. A free bonus plant S. Rosea was also included.  I had been wanting an S Rosea so cudos on the selection of bonus plant! My S. Purpurea collection is now complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice plant June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Coleman from Topeka, KS United States  
I received a nice, healthy plant that is very beautiful.  Also included in my order was a bonus Sarracenia purpurea purpurea. It is a nice little plant, and, surprisingly, its exact origin was indicated.  I am well satisfied.  My only negative comment must be that I got the e-mail notification that my order had been shipped after I received my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia purpurea heterophylla June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Havens from montoursville, PA United States  
These are very bright and attractrd bugs as I was planting them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Mimlitsch from Evergreen, CO United States  
Always a pleasure to purchase from Predatory Plants.  Plants are of the highest quality - well grown, healthy, and bigger than expected.  Thanks again Josh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived quickly, plant looks great March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My first order ever with Predatory Plants and I wasn't disappointed.  My S. purpurea heterophylla arrived faster than I expected, about three business days after I placed the order and the plant came exactly as promised.  Bare root shipped, fairly large sized plant, and healthy looking.  I was even given a free Sarrecenia hybrid included in the order.  My only concern was that a tracking number was not sent but other than that I would order from Predatory Plants again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Looking Plant March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Zimmerman from East Falmouth, MA United States  
My order arrived in perfect condition and the plant looks like it is ready to flower this year.  It has a good healthy root system with clean top growth......very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
above plant (2) January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Schnell from Pulaski, VA United States  
Ordering was simple with no glitches.  Plants are large and superb, well packed and
in excellent condition.  Short wait time for
shipment.  Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence all-'round, and bonus! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Thomas from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Excellent specimen, quick & friendly service, good plant prep & packaging!  Very nice bonus plant included, as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Quinton Ruddy from Chesaning, MI United States  
The plant I received was simply stunning. It was larger than expected and had lots of growth points! The picture simply does not do this plant justice! I highly recommend this plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarr. purp. hetero. December 12, 2011
Reviewer: deven holmgren from eugene, OR United States  
High quality.  Good size plant.

Was this review helpful to you?