Return to Sarracenia minor 'Okee Giant' - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okee Giant October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Justin W from IL, United States  
Plants arrived in good shape and with an extra! So far they're doing well and already producing pitchers.  Would definitely buy from this site again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Giant "Okee Giant" October 17, 2016
Reviewer: KevinL from Coopersburg, PA United States  
I received one enormous "Okee Giant" from the guys at Predatory Plants. The plants were in outstanding shape. They've taken to their new home very very well. A huge thank you and thumbs up to the guys at Predatory Plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy camper! October 12, 2016
Reviewer: cappadocicum from Bay Area, CA United States  
one big rhizome with fat roots but no pitchers(too big for shipping I'm sure), and an extra little cutie with beautiful pitchers included...I have high hopes for spring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than expected January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Duncan from Karnak, IL United States  
Received a very healthy duo of okee giants and a minor. I will be ordering from here as much as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big and healthy! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anon from United States  
The plant delivered was large and healthy. However, I didn't receive a shipping notification or tracking number until after I received the package

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They look great! July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Grimes from Deer park, NY United States  
Got 2 nice clumps and they are already growing at a quick rate.. Couldn't be happier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice well grown plants May 21, 2015
Reviewer: DD from Berkeley, CA United States  
Good doing business with predatory plants. The bare root plants arrived healthy, well grown and in good shape. They are basking in the CA sun and emerging from dormancy now. So many "Okee" plants were sent in my order I happily had to plant them up in a larger container. I anticipate a very large and wonderful display of pitchers. I look forward to future business.
Interestingly the delivery tracking info. for my order arrived as an email about a week after receiving the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They mailed me a monster! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay Area, CA  
I knew this plant GETS huge.

But I didn't realize I would be receiving a HUGE plant!

And they gave me an extra plant, too. Both came in great quality, only a few pitchers bent from shipping but no major damage. They're settling in happily on my deck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent rhizomes April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canon City, CO United States  
Bare root plants arrived quickly and all appear to be coming out of dormancy nicely. Glad I found this source of uncommon sarracenia.  They sent one extra of several of the plants I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Despite a few hang-ups, the plant arrived happy February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anni Mitchell from Lake Butler, FL United States  
I had a few issues figuring out how to pay... I thought that I had paid by credit card (I put my number in and hit send) but I guess it didn't take.  Anyway, that got settled up with PayPal.  Then I didn't get a shipping confirmation and had to request it, but you all got it to me quickly when I asked.  Then, as the saga continues, it looked as though the package was sent via first class mail instead of priority.  During the shipment, the package must have got stuck in a conveyor belt or something, because it got stuck in SF for about 3 days before they found it.  At last it arrived at the house on Saturday the box chewed up, but the plants were safe and happy!  So, it was an interesting experience to be sure.  Bottom line is that you all had the plant I was looking for, for a decent price and you sent me 2 lovely plants when I only ordered one.  The extra plant was great at smoothing over any sour feelings from a bumbled shipping experience.  So thank you.  I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items