Return to Sarracenia leucophylla "Hurricane Creek White" - medium
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome plant April 7, 2017
Reviewer: David Jensen from Ocala, FL United States  
The plant I received was better then expected , it is coming out of dormancy and can't wait to see this beautiful specimen in full growth.  Shipping was fast, packing was great, plant arrived in perfect condition . I will gladly buy more from you , top notch ,,,, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heealthy plant arrived quickly December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I ordered this plant in November and so far so good. I expected that it would be starting to go dormant, which it was just like my other Sarracenia plants in November. I'm anxious to see the new pitchers when they start popping up. I've wanted this plant for a few years now.
I asked for a bare root plant and happy that I did. I popped into a pot in my majic mix and it looks pretty darn happy.
This was my first purchase from Predatory Plnats and I will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ramiro Trevino from San Benito, TX United States  
Excellents Plants

every thing is Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle price from Palmetto, FL United States  
Nicely rooted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely Satisfied October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joel Dalton from SC United States  
I've only successfully been growing carnivorous plants for the last 2-3 years. Since I've had success with death cube plants from the big box store, I thought I'd get something nicer.

I thought this was a really attractive plant and decided to order it. The price seemed a little high, but I've learned this year that going cheap can get some pretty bad results. I think the price is worth the enjoyment I'll get from it over the years.

I ordered this plant and quickly received a healthy plant. After about a 1-2 month adjustment period, it started to grow and currently has 3 very attractive and very white pitchers. I've very satisfied with this plant and I will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurricane Creek PLUS EXTRA July 2, 2016
Reviewer: C Cooper from Eastern, NC United States  
Super Healthy Rhizome that went immediately into making new pitchers! A nice size for medium price. Plus an extra!? Where I am from that makes it a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch company March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Jewell from radford, VA United States  
Plants arrived in great condition despite a slight delay due to a massive snow storm.  Can't wait to see how they do this season. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty white S. leucophylla October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Coleman from Topeka, KS United States  
I ordered S. leucophylla "Hurricane Creek White" and S. flava rugelii and received a nice starter plant of S. leucophylla.  I can't wait until next growing season to see it develop. Before I received my order, I got an e-mail notification about when my order was shipped and when it would arrive.  There were no glitches: my order was shipped and did arrive at my house when it was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
🌾 October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kaleb Harn from Soquel, CA United States  
Fast delivery, gorgeous and and very full

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurricane Creek White July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
Totally happy, surprised because Post Office took so long to deliver but plant in great shape

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items