Return to Sarracenia flava var. rugelii - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher Plants November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Polizzi from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Everything about buying your plants  was fantastic including the quality of your plants!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice S. flava plants and no problems with order October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Coleman from Topeka, KS United States  
I ordered S. flava var. rugelii and received two nice starter plants.  One was a bonus plant.  (Thanks guys!)  I received an e-mail notification about when my order was shipped and when it would arrive.  There were no problems: my order was shipped and did arrive at my house when it was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Grimes from Deer park, NY United States  
So vibrant !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia flava var. rugelii - Medium June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Havens from montoursville, PA United States  
This plant looks great and getting new shoots in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SarFla May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Alex Eilts from Oakdale, MN United States  
Arrived in great shape and was well packaged.  Good sized plant that's doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Plant February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kirk Simpson from Atlanta, GA United States  
Adult-sized plant arrived quick with multiple growth points and a flower stalk. Sent a bonus rubricorpa as well. Well packed and well worth the money. Customer service answered all my questions quickly and I will be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ARRIVED HEALTY,LOOKS GOOD January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KEYSTONE HEIGHTS, FL United States  
WILL BE PURCHASING MORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia Flava var. Rugelii January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kris Lebangood from Louisville, KY United States  
This plant has a lot of potential. I ordered it in the beginning of November, so right when I recieved it, it was ready to go into dormancy. Most of the pitchers came already pruned (either because of dormancy or to use less room). It is shipped to you BAREROOT, so you will need to have an adequate sized pot and growth medium ready and waiting when you receive it.

Shipping took about 3 or 4 days (one of those days was because it was Veterans Day), so I was satisfied with the shipping speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia Flava September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dominic Valdez from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Received my plants three days after placing the order, pitchers were cut off for shipping but looked healthy. They also sent me a free small rubricorpora deeply colored and had beautiful venation on the neck. I will definitely order from Predatory Plants again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher plant July 29, 2014
Reviewer: David Kirkland from Columbus, GA United States  
I received my purchase within three days of placing my order and the plant was in great condition. I have planted it and it appears to be doing great. I am very pleased with my purchase and the experience I have had with this seller. Many thanks for a great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?