Return to Pinguicula 'Weser'
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a cute little plant! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Aimee W. from Greeley, CO United States  
Oh my what a cute little plant! Shipping was fenominal and communication was prime! I highly suggest to anyone that they buy from Predatory Plants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weser April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Q bones from Phoenix, NY United States  
First of all the Pinguicula Weser is dormant being that I bought it during winter.The plant I received was about a half inch across. Its a great looking plant. The Ping had very healthy roots about a quarter a of an inch long and very white. It was packaged really well with enough dry sphagnum moss to plant it. I recommend getting different soil for it. I planted mine in a peat mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and happy looking December 16, 2016
Reviewer: CHRISTIAN SIN from San Diego, CA United States  
Was colored dark and a fairly large plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Bryce Carnehl from Torrance, CA United States  
Plant showed up quickly, well packaged, and healthy.  Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ping Weser November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jb from grafton, OH United States  
Little guy arrived in good shape. Really pretty specimen. My only wish is that is was potted before shipping. Haven't had a ping before,and handling it first thing made me nervous that I would break all the leaves off while I was trying to get its tie roots in the moss. So far, we both survived the ordeal lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinguicula 'Weser' - Small October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bogart, GA United States  
This thing was tiny and color-less but is developing some nice pink shading and has new growth.  A few "leaves" were loose and I stuck them in the moss media to see if they'll root, then saw the suggestion to do exactly that in the planting directions that came with it.   A good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Griffith from Winchester, KY United States  
It was great.  It's currently growing new leaves in my windowsill!  A few of the petals fell off in shipping but that just means hopefully some new baby plants growing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good plant October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal from CA United States  
Arrived with good color. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Marian Hill from Chowchilla, CA United States  
Beautifully colored and very pleased with my new addition!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jeremy Raffrty from Philadelphia, PA United States  
As described . Getting bigger as I write.

Was this review helpful to you?