Return to Pinguicula primuliflora
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carnivorous plants November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Schwandes from Gainesville, FL United States  
The plant was big and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and Beautiul July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rosa A from Taylorsville, UT United States  
My plant arrived in good condition and survived the journey here, it had some wilting leaves but is still alive. Kind of concerned about my plant but only time will tell for the outcome of my beautiful plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good rating April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Luedtke from Northwood, IA United States  
I was very happy that you sent out the plants when the weather was warmer. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra special care April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Erpenbach from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Thanks for taking the extra precautions to make sure my plants arrived in a time of good weather. They are small but healthy and will be fun to have in my home, office, and at my mother's house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buterwort February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca from Spring Creek, NV United States  
Customer service was great! They waited until the weather in my area was warm enough to ship my plants to ensure they arrived alive. When they did they looked so healthy, with blooms already sprouting. The re-potting instructions were very easy to follow. I will definitely order from Predatory Plants in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In fine condition. January 3, 2015
Reviewer: George Carl from Fort Mill, SC  
Plant was completely undamaged, and is happily thriving in new environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterworth January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Chester Ravert from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very nice plant very well packed and  protected the for the East coast weather it was sent to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Huynh from Houston, TX United States  
Plant was a tad bit small for the price but in good condition with a few plantlets close to the heart of the plant. Dealing with winter dormancy now but hopefully it will resume regular growth come spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinguicula primuliflora July 1, 2013
Reviewer: David L Bedford from San Marcos, TX United States  
Plant arrived in relatively good shape.  It was put in the Sphagnum moss out of the shipping box immediately and receives water strictly from our reverse osmosis system.  It now three flowers!  Delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?