Return to Pinguicula moctezumae
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Quinton Ruddy from Chesaning, MI United States  
Arrived healthy and immediately started sending out new leaves. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Jordan from Savannah, GA United States  
It was great to see our plants arrived in perfect condition ready to be potted. Thanks for taking such great care in shipping them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new customer April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Mulloy from Middle River, MD United States  
Is flourishing great, great quality, easy instructions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butterwort August 20, 2012
Reviewer: KJ Miles from Sacramento, CA United States  
Very good plant, got it bare root and it seems to be doing fine in the pot I put it in. Good job Predatory Plants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing fast January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sheryl McKain from Diamond, OH United States  
This plant came with a flower and immediately started growing new leaves.  I'm surprised at how quickly it handled being transplanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinguicula Moctezumae/ Amazing!!! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Geoffrey Zehner from Temple, TX United States  
This plant is amazing!! I am new at all this but im in no way regretting my purchase as soon as the box arrived with easy to follow instructions i bought a few supplies and planted it and in just the 1 week i have had it its already growing another flower and new limbs its amazing Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ping. moct. December 12, 2011
Reviewer: deven holmgren from eugene, OR United States  
High quality.  Good size plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good condition November 13, 2011
Reviewer: HARI SUNDARRAMAN from WEST WINDSOR, NJ United States  
Arrived in good condition with a very healthy flowerstalk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PLANT September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Bowen from San Antonio, TX United States  
I'm so happy with my plant I got last year, in fact now have over ten of them! If you want a easy plant to grow in or out of a terrarium this is your plant, and just love and enjoy the flowers! Great job, Predatory Plants!

Was this review helpful to you?