Return to Nepenthes veitchii x platychila - Small
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No roots to speak of. December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Florence Freedman from Mastic Beach, NY United States  
The plant arrived with no visible roots whatsoever. I've ordered before and generally you can see at least some of the root ball. I've put it in moss and am hoping it'll sprout some in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan P Shuck from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
This plant nepenthes veitchii X platychila... I'm so stoked to have it. It was my first order from predatory plants and I didn't know what to expect. Was nervous during shipping but that was due to USPS prior handling of different packages... PP had great feed back from friends. When my plant arrived it was in terrific condition, very well packaged and got some nice quality sphagnum with it too! Cool little care guide and everything. Truly top notch service. Just placed my next order😎👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Horton from Zionsville, IN United States  
I purchased a tropical pitcher (Nepenthes) and it arrived in good packaging. The plant is now enjoying its new home on my outside screen porch. The shipment was quick too!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice sized plant for 'small' November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Garet Uemura from Hilo, HI United States  
Large sized plant with a healthy root and shoot system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Mimlitsch from Evergreen, CO United States  
Purchased a small size (as advertised) and as with all PP offerings, the plant was healthy, robust and actually bigger than the "small" size expected - cute little 1 inch pitchers hinting at what's to come. This is a great cross that will be stunning!, Cheers! - Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service, gorgeous plant January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Billy Spence Jr from Austin, TX United States  
Shipped quickly & packed well. Beautiful plant arrived in better condition than described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend Predatory Plants January 3, 2015
Reviewer: francis moceri from mount clemens, MI United States  
This is my second purchase from Predatory Plants and extremely pleased with both purchases.
The plants that I’ve purchased arrived in great shape and are doing exceptionally well.
I am looking forward to spring so I can make a few more purchases adding to my carnivorous collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exotic colors October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cupertino, CA United States  
Oh man, big pitchers, fast growth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALL Plants were excellent September 26, 2011
Reviewer: Bruce Tuxhorn from Hailey, ID United States  
ALL Plants were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?