Return to Nepenthes ventricosa "Red" - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nick R from Memphis, TN United States  
This plant came in very healthy and a decent size compared to the advertisement. Although it was shipped bare-root, it was supplied with ample media and potting instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plants April 7, 2017
Reviewer: michael vanepps from sebring, FL United States  
plant came in a few days and was in good shape i plan to order something else from u real soon. if you have an order catalog could you send me one

thanks
mv

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy in Appearance!! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Barnett from Port Neches, TX United States  
Plant looks great!!!  Just got it into pot 2 days ago. Plant appeared well taken care of!!!  Now its up to me to keep it going!!!!  So far so good
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nemp ventricosa April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Q bones from Phoenix, NY United States  
First of all I bought The plant during winter. The plant I received was about 6 inches from leaf tip to leaf tip. It had 1 pitcher on it that was 2 inches tall. My Nemp Ventricosa (red) is growing great and is sending out a new pitcher. IT was packaged really well with enough dry sphagnum moss to plant it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Marlon Cruickshank from Houston, TX United States  
Nepenthes  looking healthy. Well pack and great instructions and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Sands from Columbia, CA United States  
I received my plant quickly and in very good condition. Thanks Colleen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes Ventricosa - pitcher plant November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Cittadini from Belmont, CA United States  
Plant arrived very healthy and well packed. This plant was small but I knew this when I purchased. I have the plant in my greenhouse and I have already observed new growth.Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely small red pitcher plant November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Pakorn Sudkasam from Alexandria, VA United States  
I am very happy with the plant I received. It looks very healthy. The plant came with 2 mature pitchers and a very cute tiny baby new born one. The plant arrived on time and very well packaged.
I will continue to be your customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes ventricosa "Red" - Medium October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bogart, GA United States  
Plant arrived quickly and is healthy.  Leaves are a little more yellowed than I expect they will be (this is my first Nepenthes) but the traps are colorful and there is already a new trap growing.  I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER October 12, 2016
Reviewer: SUNNIE Y WILSON from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
The packaging, shipping and the product itself all professionally executed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items