Return to Nepenthes spathulata x spectabilis "Giant" - Small/Medium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice plant. May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Moore from Marion, MS United States  
Very well packed plant.  Appears to be thriving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes spathulata x spectabilis May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Stewart from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I was pleased on the condition of the plant when it arrived. I also thought the size of the plant was fair for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Plant October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Lee from villanova, PA United States  
The plant came in at a good size and has show minimal signs of shock so far. Very excited to see this one grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah V. from Bloomville, NY United States  
A lovely plant. I am very happy with it, as well as the great communication and professional service I received. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the Perfect Place for Predatory Plants November 25, 2015
Reviewer: John Robinson from Henderson, NV United States  
Arrived in great condition and shipped very quickly.  This is the 2nd time ordering plants from this site.  The service and plants are fantastic.  
Spathulata x spectabilis "Giant" is Incredible!!!  A "must have" for collectors.  Pitchers are mottled bright red and green, absolutely beautiful, (they are not even mature yet).  Based on what they look like now, the pitchers will be "giant" when full grown.   I can't speak about the ease of care, hopefully, they are forgiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 18, 2015
Reviewer: mathew layme from johnsburg , IL United States  
I was very surprised when I got this plant I thought I'd have really small pitchers forming but when the plant arrived I had three large pitchers on it all ready very pleased with my purchase I shall be shopping here again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge pitchers! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: mikhail kujawa from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Wow! You can tell this one will have stunning and huge pitchers when mature, even now they are big. Everyone should have at least one of these in their collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plants came next day and healthy October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Lei from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
large pitchers for small plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plants! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler McCoy from SAn Diego , CA United States  
Received my plant in perfect condition. The plant itself was really healthy and is doing great in its new home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plant purchase March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Martin Heim from Syracuse, NY United States  
plant arrived late due to a usps foul up. condition was good though and I would purchase from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items