Return to Nepenthes singalana Belirang - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another awesome buy December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Saldana from Garden Grove , CA United States  
Super healthy plant/pitchers.  Wonderful pitcher coloring; such a nice dark peristome.
Awesome buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
healthy plant, great service October 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Robinson from Henderson, NV United States  
Plant arrived in great shape, as expected.  We have 110 degree days here, so after the alert e-mail from predatory plants I made certain to collect the mail just as the postman made the delivery.  The package arrived the next day.  Very happy with the size and health of the plant.  Have purchased from predatory plants before and will again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Plant Purchase Experience October 11, 2016
Reviewer: jeremy feistner from bozeman, MT United States  
My plant arrived in excellent condition and ready to be potted up with all of the supplies necessary conveniently packed into the box. It is wonderful to have instructions included that are clear about how to care for my new Nepenthes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Size Plant & Pitchers October 11, 2016
Reviewer: John S from Clearwater, FL United States  
The Nepenthes arrived in good condition. In this case the plant was a good size and had several live and healthy pitchers.
Generally plants from anywhere come in tiny and no pitchers, they take a long time to get to decent size.
This was not the case, I was surprised and pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Job October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Hanson from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
I am in MN and I ordered a plant for my bestfriends birthday who lives in CA. She got it within 4 days of my purchase and LOVED it. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 28, 2016
Reviewer: No Name Please from Yelm, WA United States  
Fast delivery, packaging complete, Very healthy plant.  I would recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, California  
Plant arrived in great shape with multiple small pitchers.  Will love watching this plant grow and mature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singalana Belirang January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Well packaged and fast shipping! Nice sized plant and very healthy. Already looking very toothy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 4, 2015
Reviewer: David Flores from Lubbock, TX United States  
The plant arrived in great shape. Everything I needed for the plant was provided. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very healthy!! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: mikhail kujawa from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Im very happy with this company! They have very fast shipping and their plants are amazing. I got my Belirang in perfect health and with huge pitchers for the size of the plant. I will keep buying from then.

Thank you
Mikhail

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items