Return to Nepenthes sanguinea - Medium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Grace from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Great Plant! It arrived healthy, beautifully packaged & with clear instructions on how to pot and care for my new plant. It is thriving! I will be buying something else soon. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent specimen! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nick R from Memphis, TN United States  
This plant came in very healthy and a decent size compared to the advertisement. Although it was shipped bare-root, it was supplied with ample media and potting instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice healthy plants ready to grow May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Albert  
Both plants well packed and arrived in perfect condition with no obvious effects from transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pitchers on a more large than medium plant May 8, 2017
Reviewer: CA in Austin from Austin, TX United States  
Arrived in great condition and seems do be doing well potted up.  I use larger clear orchid containers instead, to give it more room, and I can peek and see if roots appear.  It's an experiment but working well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy!!! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Grosskopf from Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States  
The plant came very very healthy with 1 good sized pitcher and 1 smaller one and 1 growing, healthy plants and more then enough spahgnum. I was so happy with the plant that I've already ordered 2 more Nepenthes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nemp sanguinea April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Q bones from Phoenix, NY United States  
First of all I bought The plant during winter. The plant I received was about 7 inches from leaf tip to leaf tip. It had 2 pitchers on it, one was 2 inches tall and the other one was 3 inches. My Nemp Sanguinea is growing great and is sending out a new pitcher. IT was packaged really well with enough dry sphagnum moss to plant it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanguinea - pitcher plant November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Cittadini from Belmont, CA United States  
Very healthy and well packed for shipment.New pitchers already starting. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Bordin from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
So far, so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plant, received quickly October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, IL United States  
Plant was larger than I expected, and packed very carefully. Came with thorough potting instructions and is doing very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Barragan from SILVER CITY, NM United States  
Very cool plant. Came pretty nice sized. Looked very healthy and is doing very well. This plant is loving the led light and is growing a few new pitchers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items