Return to Nepenthes robcantleyi - XS/Small
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic plant! December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Saldana from Garden Grove , CA United States  
A xs/s plant for sure, but the pitchers were really big for that little plant and it was loaded with them!  I could tell it was well cared for; the pitchers/leaves were all super healthy.
I know these don't come around too often, but, boy, do I consider myself lucky to have found one from this company.
Excellent job!!!  I'm so stoked!
Quick responses, excellent communication, quick shipping, great packaging, and beautiful, & healthy plants. I'll be back for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob from MN, United States  
Exactly as described. It has two pitchers and one on the way! The plant was packaged well, and I appreciate the Predatory Plant's version of "bare root" means that the roots are still in their original plug of moss, rather than totally bare and/or wrapped in a wet paper towel. It took all of 4 days for the plant to start growing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Sean from TX United States  
Arrived quickly and is a very healthy little plant with 2 pitches and another on the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Duncan from CHARLESTON, Missouri United States  
This for me is already a fast grower. In two weeks it has put out a new leaf and pitcher.  This is the holy grail of my collection.  For anyone curious if it is picky for me its anything but.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Plant was well-packed and arrived quickly.  It's looking great so far, and I can't wait to see what it looks like once it's had a chance to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always! October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN  
Predatory plants has become my go to place to get Nepenthes in the US.  They always arrive in great shape, shipping cost is minimal, customer service is responsive.  This purchase was no exception.  Recommended to everyone who loves CP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMALL BUT MIGHTY, LOADED WITH PITCHERS July 28, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID LONGSTAFF from SOUTH FLORIDA, FL United States  
ALTHOUGH THESE ARE SMALL BABIE, THEY ALREADY A SMALL PICHER, OR 1 FORMING ON THE END OF EACH AND EVERY LEAF. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT THEY WILL LOOK LIKE IN ABOUT ANOTHER 6 MONTHS. ALL OF THE PLANTS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED HERE ARE 5 STARS. THEY ARE VERY HEALTHY AND ROBUST. YOU NEED TO CONSIDER QUALITY, NOT JUST PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful plant, settling in nicely March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from PA, United States  
The plant came with three pitchers that were quite large and in the few months I've had it, a new pitcher has developed to the point of almost opening and a new leaf with pitcher is on its way.  Definitely a testament to the excellent growing at Predatory Plants.  It's the crown in my Nepenthes collection and when it's in stock again, I'll definitely consider picking up another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 4, 2015
Reviewer: John C from Staten Island, NY United States  
Nice sized healthy plant. I can't wait to grow this one up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plants August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ramon from Reno, NV United States  
Got two of them very nice size and very healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items