Return to Nepenthes burkei - Medium/Large
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
N. Burkei May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alec Reese from West Milford, NJ United States  
Very nice little plant with a nice pitcher and a couple more starting to form. Plant arrived healthy and in good condition. Very happy and will be back for more plants from Predatory Plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping and buying experience April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Griffin from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
I have been very impressed with the whole experience from shopping to receiving my plant. I love that I not only get plant care instructions, but the pot and growing medium. It makes it so much easier to establish my plant in my growing area. I don't have to worry about having the supplies with me when my plant arrives.

I recommend this vendor to everyone who asks me where to buy carnivorous plants online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Minda Tackett from Sanford , FL United States  
Very green and healthy baby plant with a couple of pitchers, and a few budding pitchers, too! Fast shipping and plant was very well packaged and protected. Complete with detailed planting and care instructions. Very, very happy with purchase; I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no better service anywhere April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Stanick from Conley, GA United States  
Doing business with Predatory Plants is a real pleasure. Packing and individual attention is something they specialize in. I have never been disappointed with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes burkei November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Mainella from Woodbury, MN United States  
Plant was received in good condition,  date of shipping resulted in item sitting at post office over weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 October 17, 2016
Reviewer: tamara ortiz from Buffalo , NY United States  
The pitchers shriveled up and died

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Diane from Foxboro, MA United States  
Handled transit just fine and is putting out new shoots after just a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Plant January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Bernard Friedrichsen from Moorpark, CA United States  
This plant arrived in excellent condition and is bigger than I thought it would be.  It is very healthy and is already adapting to its new home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes Burkei October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Grove, IL United States  
This plant is amazing and grows very fast in the right in the right conditions. The order came quickly and was well packaged. The plant that they shipped had 2 undamaged pitchers. I have bought nepenthes from other vendors but they were not the quality of this company. I will denfinitly order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plant June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karl Geiger from McDonough, GA United States  
The plan has arrived in excellent condition. It has been very glossy bright green leaves and looks great. With beautiful white pitcher.

Was this review helpful to you?