Return to Nepenthes Super Grab-Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome quality plants, but... April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fantastic plants but poor substrate, the use of only sphagnum can waterlog the roots, it holds water without any drainage. Actual soil would be a great help. Your plants are great though, this is my second or third order and I've gotten some awesome plants from both. Thanks for the plants but please get better soil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Plants October 14, 2015
Reviewer: John Oh from Plano, TX United States  
I thought the plants would be smaller, but they were bigger than expected. Had pitchers already. Excited about these new plants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathon M from Jackson, MI  
Very cool plants; more than pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the price May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Marshall from Reno, NV United States  
Plants came in excellent condition and most had at least one developed picture on them.  I will be ordering this again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Healthy decent size plants already pitchering.  Plants were sent with care, still moist upon arrival, and inclusion of medium allowed them to be transplanted quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Buy !!! January 3, 2015
Reviewer: carla nelson from willow spring , MO United States  
I had already bought the Nepenthes- red, so they gave me a different one in the group of five.  They are all great plants and I'm more than pleased with the selection that was sent.  The group more than full filled what I had expected.  A really great buy for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Also other plants sent from Predatory plants January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Chester Ravert from Philadelphia, PA United States  
All the plants arrived in a timely fashion. In a very well packed box with enough pottin material and pots to pot all the plants Was very pleased for a first time buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Grab Bag September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Boysen from Columbus, OH United States  
Five nepenthes plants arrived safe and sound on Saturday.  Plants appear to be very healthy and are doing well.  Shipping happened exactly as the web site information said it would.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?