Return to Nepenthes Grab-Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun experience April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from Marion, MS United States  
Grab bag plants arrived in excellent condition!  Lots of care was obviously taken while packing the box.  
I am very pleased with the interesting varieties of Nepenthes that were included.  Plants appear vigorously healthy and are already putting out new growth.  
Nice website that is easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes Grab-bag April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Excellent... I mean truly blew me away with  great quality and the quantity was way more than I had expected with that being 2 extra in the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes grab bag November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
I was pleasantly surprised with the " mystery" box of of plants I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Grab-Bag October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Christine McAvoy from Reno, NV United States  
My son received his nepenthes grab bag on his birthday and they were all strong healthy plants with hardy pitchers. He couldn't be happier! He checks on them everyday and they are doing very well.  
In addition to a great product, customer service was very responsive.  I was concerned about his plants arriving on time and they immediately responded to my concerns.  Could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sunpitcher from Pawleys Island, SC United States  
These Neps.were actually too big for the nice little pots you sent.  What a shocker! Potted the up in 4 inch pots and they are growing and pitchering. Great experience shopping with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best plants iv got in the mail June 11, 2015
Reviewer: brandon harlen from holiday, FL United States  
Like it says some of the best plants i get is from.this place

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nate Fox from New Castle, DE United States  
I ordered the grab bag just to see what I'd get and the quality and value of these plants absolutely surpassed all expectations that I had.

They were shipped quickly, arrived safely, and packaged very well.

10/10 would buy grab bag again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Howe from Vista, CA United States  
I'm new at this, so I'm hoping my order survives me.  The plants look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal, excellent quality. June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Tran from San Jose, CA United States  
Josh really hooked it up, if you have any doubts, I honestly truly regret not getting the bigger quantity grab bag for what I got. The selection is epic and I wasn't looking to get a deal, just counteract my own indecisiveness, but it really is a great way to kickstart a collection as I honestly had nothing close to what I ended up getting in my broad collection.

All plants did not drop pitchers even when being exposed to hot summer California sun for 4+ hours a day, with filtered light throughout. If that isn't hardiness after 2 days of being stuff in a box, nothing is.

Was this review helpful to you?