Return to Drosera venusta
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera venusta May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus from Hartford , WI United States  
Cool little bug eater!  Great experience with PredatoryPlants .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera venusta April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ernest Jolin from Oakham, MA United States  
Excellent plant well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent plant, meh shipping April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from marietta, GA United States  
The plant itself is in excellent condition, and the packaging was great as well. The reason this review has 4 stars however, is because I wish that predatory plants would make it more clear that they only ship Monday-Wednesday. It took 6 days to process but only 4 days to ship. Otherwise this plant is excellent and I would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SATISFACTION April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Marvin L Fussell from Coralville, IA United States  
IT IS A DAILY JOY OF MINE LOOKING AT MY 4 PLANTS. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE EFFICACIOUS IN EXPLAINING THE SIMPLE NEEDS FOR THE PLANT'S LONGEVITY

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little plant December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Wright from Comanche, TX United States  
Because of the Thanksgiving holidays, the shipping and delivery took longer than expected, and the tiny little plant arrived flat as a pancake -- but after abut a week, it is beginning to perk up and is looking like it may make it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera venusta November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Shetlin from Shelton, WA United States  
Nice plant, all Drosera ordered arrived in great shape. Like the way they are shipped, makes transplanting a breeze. Very happy, would deal again in the future, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Carnivore! October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nichole Solga from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
My plants came very healthy & well cared for! I loved the service so much I am expecting a cpl more plants in the mail prty shortly! I seriously recommend Predatory Plants to ANYONE who is interested in carnivorous plants! They take excellent care growing them & shipping them! They came within a few days & were still in the best shape! They are doing better & better as the days go by! I want to Thank you guys again for such an awesome experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera venusta October 17, 2016
Reviewer: anthony toic from cliffside pk, NJ United States  
The plant arrived quickly, is healthy, and was packaged very well!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller than expected, but healthy October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki S. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  
While being smaller than expected it does seem to be in good, healthy shape, with no wilted or dead stems to be picked off. Very cute in my work windowsill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice October 12, 2016
Reviewer: A Y from Birmingham , AL United States  
Very nice well-developed plant.  Arrived in good shape despite POST OFFICE'S screw-up causing it to be SIX DAYS in transit. Already 'dewing' up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items