Return to Drosera spatulata 'Fraser Island'
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service Experience May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kainslee from Savannah, GA United States  
The plant came quickly, well packaged, and with everything you would need. Mine came with a stalk, and is already growing another flower stalk. Although there is still no dew forming, it has new leaves unfurling. It seems to be a very healthy plant. I was very satisfied with my order, as I'm sure almost every customer is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Bernadette Betchkal from woodville, WI United States  
Very Healthy robust looking plants. Very happy with the whole order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ruben Silva from Atlanta, GA United States  
the plant comes in with detailed explanation on how to take care of it and it comes packed in soil and peat moss for you to plant as well as a potting thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle price from Palmetto, FL United States  
Well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berea, KY United States  
The plant arrived in great shape and was packed very securely. I've had it almost two weeks and it's just starting to produce some dew. It did not suffer any die back and overall it seems to have handled the stress of shipping quite well. Great plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy little plant October 9, 2016
Reviewer: William Kaiser from Reno, NV United States  
Arrived in good order, clear instructions on care, seems to be a happy plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser island October 9, 2016
Reviewer: L.A. Le from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The predator is not growing new sprouts :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera spatulata 'Fraser Island' October 9, 2016
Reviewer: David from Columbia, MD United States  
I ordered my Sundew and it came a few days later.  It is a very healthy plant and even had a flower forming which just bloomed. The company had good directions for potting and care.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I always get worried about ordering plants by mail. Because some vendors dont know how to pack plants good. But predatory plants.com packed my plant where there was no way of getting harmed. Sundew looked awesome the day I got it and it is still going great. Very fast shipping.awesome plants, awesome place. The first place I look when looking to order more plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Lorenzo Thomas from Clarksville, TN United States  
Arrived in great shape. Unfortunately my cat ate it but the roots aren't damaged. Hopefully it grows back soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items