Return to Drosera capensis "Red"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Rien from Richmond, MN United States  
Nice looking adult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
drosera capensis red May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ashburn, VA United States  
I love the plant I received, But I think it may have been the wrong plant. It doesn't have the red on it as much as i thought it would have. other then that it a great plant. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera capensis "Red" May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gail from Scotia, NY United States  
Did not expect plants this big! Love the red color and large petals. They settled in and are feeding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Sized, Healthy Plant April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern Wisconsin, United States  
The plant arrived in good condition. It was nice sized and will probably flower this Summer. It dewed up in less than a week in my grow area. Under strong LED lights, it is coloring up to a nice Red all over. I'm happy doing business with Predatory Plants and will probably buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera capensis "Red" April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ernest Jolin from Oakham, MA United States  
Excellent plant well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well packed April 9, 2017
Reviewer: SC from Memphis, TN United States  
the plant arrived carefully packed and it is growing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera capensis "Red" April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Clyde Adley from Austin, TX United States  
Healthy plant, not as red as I've run across and let die in the past but hoping good light brings out the color.  Doing very well and I really like the dry planting media as a shipping material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Terrence Ross from Mayfield Heights, OH United States  
Packaged well and in great condition. Transplanted and it is doing very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing condition December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Barton from Oviedo, FL United States  
Although the plants they sent were wrapped up in a bag and had the leaves kind of twisted. They perk right back up in no time when you actually plant the plants. They came in superb condition and the long fiber moss to grow them in, is a sweet bonus. I will be buying from these guys again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 October 17, 2016
Reviewer: tamara ortiz from Buffalo , NY United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items