Return to Drosera capensis "Alba"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Katelynn Raumaker from LUMBERTON, TX United States  
I'm just getting into carnivorous plants and I love sundews so i decided to start with one of these! It arrived and I love it! They even send care sheets for the plants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great condition December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan Delgado from Dyer, IN United States  
My plant came in great condition . i will surely buy from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing condition December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Barton from Oviedo, FL United States  
Although the plants they sent were wrapped up in a bag and had the leaves kind of twisted. They perk right back up in no time when you actually plant the plants. They came in superb condition and the long fiber moss to grow them in, is a sweet bonus. I will be buying from these guys again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Carnivore! October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nichole Solga from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
They came quickly & on time! They were in excellent shape, very healthy! i will certainly recommend Predatory Plants to ANYONE looking to get any type of carnivorous plants bc they are the best & they really take great care with their plants growing them or shipping them! Wonderful job guys! Also ,Thank you so much I am a first timer & I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera October 9, 2016
Reviewer: GERARDO PLEASENT from Enfield, CT United States  
Low price, fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
capensis alba October 9, 2016
Reviewer: jay williams from danville, VA United States  
received quickly and in excellent shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice specimen October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tyler Murphy from Burlington, NC United States  
Arrived in very good condition and taking off!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capensis November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
Everything about the couple orders I've made has been great.

I will definitely be using this company for my future CP needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica T from Tracy, CA United States  
The plants arrived quickly and properly packaged. I am EXTREMELY pleased with my purchase. I will be ordering from this site again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Store!! June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Williams from Albany, LA United States  
My husband and I are always pleased with the quality and service from Predatory Plants. We have recommended friends to this site as well.  We await the stock to be replenished so we can order more wonderful plants!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items