Return to Drosera capensis
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Eddie Crotty from Beachwood, NJ United States  
From purchase to packaging this was a wonderful experience. My Drosera has eaten and is flourishing.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 25, 2017
Reviewer: justin kline from bozeman, MT United States  
My Capensis looks great. It started to dew up the first time I watered it and seems to be growing well. I'll probably have to get another one now....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Terrence Ross from Mayfield Heights, OH United States  
Packaged well and in great condition. Transplanted and it is doing very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera Capensis December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gerald Sword from Chambersburg, PA United States  
Plant shipped fast and in excellent condition. Included care instructions. Very satisfied. Will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun to grow December 15, 2016
Reviewer: SAM YUSKA from ROUND ROCK, TX United States  
Easy to care for and they keep the pesky knats at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding purchase/service! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Lake from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Plants arrived in great shape in a timely manner.
Everything was wrapped perfectly!
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Drosera Capensis !!! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jacquelyn from Maryland  
My Sundew just arrived today. Very well packed in shipping and came with great growing instructions on how to care for this little plant. It arrived in perfect condition.
I am looking forward to be doing more purchases with you in the near future. I would highly recommend "Predatory Plants"
to everyone...Thanks so much Josh !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Bordin from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
So far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice looking sundew October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Fulton Powell from Pickens, SC United States  
really like the look of the sundew when it arrived and very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Graham Pont from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
I received my order a Drosera Aliciae, Capensis, Coccicaulis 'Alba', and a Rosae.

All of them came extremely well packaged! The attention put into packaging!! I highly recommend purchasing from them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items