Return to Drosera admirabilis
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5star service!!! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lindstrom  
The drosera admirabilis i ordered came in excellent condition, very excited!!! Thnx soo much Predatory Plants!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT!!!!! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: jon lebioda from calumet city, IL United States  
Shipped perfect and plant is taking very well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
adorable plant April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Nuys, CA United States  
Came slightly beat up from being in that bag but quickly came around. It is growing well and looks beautiful! It was so much tinier and cuter than I anticipated but thats fine because it's really a beautiful plant. It is doing a great job catching bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Timaka Bell from Clintont Township, MI United States  
This one is a bit ruffled from the shipping i suppose. but very healthy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend Predatory Plants January 3, 2015
Reviewer: francis moceri from mount clemens, MI United States  
This is my second purchase from Predatory Plants and extremely pleased with both purchases.
The plants that I’ve purchased arrived in great shape and are doing exceptionally well.
I am looking forward to spring so I can make a few more purchases adding to my carnivorous collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality! January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Falletta from mesa, AZ United States  
Shipping was fast and all plants arrived healthy. The plants were also good size for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plant September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Smith from Sylmar, CA United States  
Great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
As received by buyer July 29, 2014
Reviewer: David L Bedford from San Marcos, TX United States  
It was a surprize to receive the "bare root" plant in a sandy loam.  Transferring to sphagnum has worked and the plant is thriving.  Tiny but cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
D. admirabilis June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dwayne Fleita from Tampa, FL United States  
The plant arrived quickly. Nice young plant, seem to be adapting well. No regrets, I would buy again. Great to see Drosera being offered for sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
D. admirabilis June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Mimlitsch from Evergreen, CO United States  
Excellent packing, fast shipping, and quality.  Plant size larger than expected (mature size?) with excellent root system and adapted immediately to transplanting.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?