Return to Drosera adelae
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adelae May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Rien from Richmond, MN United States  
Looked nice and healthy. Took right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera adelae May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Shetlin from Shelton, WA United States  
Plant arrived in great shape and growing well, nice plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice plants, great service April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Horrell from Billings, MT United States  
Plants arrived in a timely way, well packaged. Nice plants. Plants have perked up really nicely.  Look forward to future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy plants! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rodrigo Flores from Austin, TX United States  
Although I will admit that the picture is a bit misleading I'm completely happy with my purchase since I like smaller plants anyway. I received my adelae on 1/22/17 and has since put out 2 new very dewy leaves today is 1/31/17 I would definitely recommend these guys are honest and there plants are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome plant April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Quinton Tillery from Orlando, FL United States  
Great plant, received it in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Bryce Carnehl from Torrance, CA United States  
Plant showed up quickly, well packaged, and healthy.  Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting plant October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Coleman from Topeka, KS United States  
I had always wanted to grow a D. adelae, and I was glad to find them available.  The plant I received in my order had some lower leaves that looked smashed, but overall it is a nice plant.  I potted it up and had to keep it under fluorescent lights for awhile.  It is now outside and is growing fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good roots October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from villanova, PA United States  
It came with a strong root system and is already sending up plantlets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera adelae October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Norm Vollmer from Punts Gorda, FL United States  
D. adelae arrived in great shape.  All root tips healthy and unbroken.  Plant  is now potted and ready to grow vigorously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera adelae October 9, 2016
Reviewer: CHARLES POWELL from NOKOMIS, FL United States  
This sundew arrived in excellent condition. I was also impressed as to how well-packed all of the plants were in this order of carnivorous plants and how quickly they arrived after placing the order.  The fact that pots, plant ID markers, growing/planting instructions, and long fiber sphagnum are also included in the shipment make "Predatory Plants" one of my favorite dealers in carnivorous plants.  The prices are also very reasonable and less expensive than most places for the quality of plants and services received.  My plants continue to look and grow very well.  I plan to be a continuing customer of "Predatory Plants."

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items