Return to Venus Flytrap 'Red Dragon'
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VFT- Red Dragon May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus from Hartford , WI United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tigard, OR United States  
I bought a Red Dragon fly trap with no problems at all. The plant was dormant seeing as I ordered it in January. It still looked really good and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venus Flytrap 'Red Dragon' May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marilynn Rowe from Tipp City, OH United States  
Arrived on good shape. Planted it with my grandson according to directions included.  Seems to be doing fine.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flytrap May 8, 2017
Reviewer: DIana STieg from MIles CIty, MT United States  
Love the red color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Shwetha Madishetty Jagdish from Fortworth, TX United States  
Completely impressed with Predatory plants. The specimens came well packed and healthy.
I liked the instruction paper, notes -very professional. These are our first ever carnivorous plants and the instructions made it seem easy to care for these unusual yet interesting specimens. Will be ordering a couple more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cool April 25, 2017
Reviewer: justin kline from bozeman, MT United States  
Plant came with small amount of growth, and started taking off right from the bat. Very pleased with the product. Its dark colors are such a nice change from normal houseplants. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Camper April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Conroe, TX United States  
Beautiful plant and -healthy. Just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Last..... April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jeter Thaxton from Gray, GA United States  
After some difficulty on my end getting things squared away for payment, I finally received my two "Red Dragon" Flytraps. They were smaller than I expected but nevertheless they seem to be in good shape and have already begin to grow. The shipping process was  slow but inline with the minimal shipping cost. I would and will probable buy again from Predatory Plants. Oh yea, the staff was very helpful and professional.  Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venus Flytrap 'Red Dragon' April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ernest Jolin from Oakham, MA United States  
Excellent plant well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied with purchase April 11, 2017
Reviewer: N. Smith from Cave junction , OR United States  
My Dionaea 'Red Dragon' plants arrived quickly, healthy, expertly packaged, and with tags, pots and a generous portion of dried long-fibred sphagnum moss...Not to mention very reasonable shipping costs. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items