Return to Venus Flytrap "King Henry"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venus bug traps May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Williams from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Very good service.Plants look healthy..Put them in fridg. Not sure when to take them out.Would mid March be about right?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venus Fly Trap May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Shirley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Excellent service. The plant arrived in good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Dawson from Seattle, WA United States  
Again, bounced back almost immediately. Traps were working and had good color. New traps are currently growing and I don't doubt that they'll look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Galloway, OH United States  
I'm not a beginner with owning flytraps, but I've never ordered a plant online before. I was a little nervous on what to expect, but everything was amazing. The plant arrived perfectly healthy with more than enough moss to plant it with and is now thriving. Everything from the planting/growing instructions to how it was packed was perfect! I absolutely recommend this seller to anyone interested in growing carnivorous plants, whether you're a beginner or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Barnett from Port Neches, TX United States  
Plant was healthy looking on arrival. Got it potted and watered but have been out of town ever since!!!! Sure it will be fine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plants came healthy, and better than expected. April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Massachusetts  
My Venus fly traps look much better than I expected, and they still look nice and healthy.
The only thing I didn't like was that the Moss they need to live in is packed to look like just any other packing material, so I started throwing it away to get to my plants, but then I saw the instructions and it said that it was the soil, so I had to fetch it out of the trash.
I'd just like the instructions to be packed above the Moss, or for the Moss to be packed in a separate bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plants April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Conroe, TX United States  
Received my plants in excellent condition along with instructions on how to plant and care for them. A happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Henry April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Brandi Dantzler from Littleton, CO United States  
My King Henry Venus Flytrap showed up on time and in great condition.  It was simple to pot and is happy to be the new temporary centerpiece of our dining table.  My 8 yr old daughter is going to make a terrarium of predatory plants to decorate a table at our school auction as it connects to their unit of inquiry.  We wanted to get them early to make sure they thrive.  She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Plant April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Bernadette Betchkal from woodville, WI United States  
Very Healthy robust looking plants. Very happy with the whole order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
venus flytrap April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Roach,Jr from PORTLAND, TX United States  
it was very easy and I'm enjoying my plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items