Return to Venus Flytrap 'Dente'
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Destany tapia from Van Nuys, CA United States  
My VFT has arrived on time but a bit earlier. It was in great condition and it already cam with a pot and Moss a care sheet and growth care sheets.

This is the best plant service there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Barnett from Port Neches, TX United States  
Plant was healthy looking on arrival. Got it potted and watered but have been out of town ever since!!!! Sure it will be fine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping was Great! Plants are Thriving! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Yost from Lone Tree, CO United States  
Great job with the packaging and shipment, as well as the detailed instructions on how to get the plants established.  Thorough and professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time owner for this plant. April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kita from Edgewood, MD United States  
Plant arrived in great condition, with everything I needed. Definitely will order more merchandise in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venus Flytrap 'Dente' December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Royce Achterberg from Raeford, NC United States  
The plant was as described, well taken care of. The shipping was very careful. I was not told of any damage (it was a gift).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New sprouts October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Matha from Baltimore, MD United States  
This plant lost a lot of its initial leaves but new sprouts are coming up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dente October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Derrell Reynolds from Suttons Bay, MI United States  
Great experience ordering from PredatoryPlants.com. I ordered two Denti Fly Traps and they both arrived on time and in great shape. They had also been fed before shipping so I didn't have to worry about that while they re-established themselves. Great job guys and gals, I will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A large order of many plants October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Youngaitis from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
The large order arrived quickly.  The plants were in great condition, clearly identified, and very well packaged for shipping.  Obviously, great care was taken with them.  There were enough pots provided for all, more sphagnum moss than I needed, and clear instructions given.  Thank you for the nice, freebie plants!!  Overall, I'm an extremely  happy customer.  I highly recommend you to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Girard from North Troy, VT United States  
I hate using my credit card on sites myself or someone I know hasn't used before. Now a days you never know. But I received plant just as stated and it also came with very good directions. I did have a question and emailed the staff. I heard back from them the same day. I would definitely recomnd this site to anyone looking for a social predortory plant. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service review October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Russ Whittington from Murfreesboro, NC United States  
This was a cool plant to purchase for my family. It came in good time and had great instructions. I plan to buy more after we know we have a good feel on getting it growing some. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items