Return to Venus Flytrap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Logan Taylor from Tom Bean, TX United States  
It's cute, I love him. My grandma loves him. Good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing well October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Matha from Baltimore, MD United States  
This plant took to its new environment quickly and is doing well. Caught a few bugs already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venus Flytrap October 17, 2016
Reviewer: James Jenkins from Delmar, MD United States  
Items as expected...quick delivery...pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 venus flytraps October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce W Barasch from Rochester, NY United States  
Very positive website where I found just what I wanted except for the soil.  I really enjoy using your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy and Healthy Venus Flytraps October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
We ordered 3 Venus Flytraps - all arrive promptly and were healthy and moist.  Followed the excellent instructions provided in order to plant them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most of the stems died back October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki S. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  
Hoping for remaining ones to survive & thrive & grow anew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sanford, FL United States  
I and my little "predators" are all happy. Arrived in excellent condition and with exceptionally clear instructions.  They are enjoying our hot (98 degree) bright sunshine . I haven't seen any "kills" yet but they're still very small.  I look forward to my next purchase from Predatory Plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just got October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Norman Walli from Lewiston, ID United States  
was hopeing for a larger plant so It could start feeding its a little slow grower

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Health plant October 11, 2016
Reviewer: claudia sanders from palmer lake, CO United States  
Plant came in good shape, with five fly catchers on it.  I planted it and it opened up right away.  Within one day I had fed it a fly, and it too it instantly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waymart Pa, United States  
The venus fly trap came arrived on time and i was happily surprised to find that it already had multiple heads growing! As a counselor in sleep-away camp, it took me a week to get to unpack it, yet most of the heads were still healthy. It then went on to survive 7 weeks of kids poking at it! This plant's hardiness exceeded my expectations. This was an amazing buy from a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items