Return to Darlingtonia californica
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems July 23, 2015
Reviewer: John Wakefield from Centralia, WA United States  
The plants arrived on schedule in great condition. I  followed the instructions on planting and care. So far they are doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#Darlingtonia June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Sunpitcher from Pawleys Island, SC United States  
Arrived in great shaped and superably packaged.  Thanks for the great plants and the extra ones!  Waiting anxiously for new plants to be listed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DarCal May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Alex Eilts from Oakdale, MN United States  
It arrived in great shape and was well packaged.  It went into shock after being planted, which might just be how they work after being bare rooted (I've only ever grown them from seed before).  Not sure its going to make it in the end, but only time will tell.  The only plant I ordered, I am not sure I would recommend to others to purchase this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plant May 22, 2015
Reviewer: C Cummings from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
The Darlintonia I received was a nice sized specimen.  The bonus Sarracenia I received was an unexpected surprise.  Both are very nice plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service, great plants! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Plants arrived quickly and in good condition.  My shipment included a "bonus plant!"  Such a deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived ALIVE, Healthy! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Maggie Graves from San Jose , CA United States  
My little plant already has 2 new blooms! The care sheets are so helpful! All my plants are doing exceptionally well!!! I never had success until now! Your plants and store are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfactory January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Boettcher from Merriam, KS United States  
I was satisfied with this plant.  It was packaged well, arrived moist, free of fungus and bugs. The roots looked healthy on arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALWAYS August 28, 2014
Reviewer: terri emerson from cumberland, MD United States  
A pleasure to do business with this company.  I've always been sent an additional plant.  The plants are larger then those I have received from other CP businesses. I keep coming back and will continue to go back to them for some of the best CP's out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Darlington Calif August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Mainella from Woodbury, MN United States  
Excellent size and condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Showed up great August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
What can I say... I was packaged well and showed up fine... I'm always nervous bout shipping plants but this one was fine..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items